SREE VIDYANIKETHAN ENGINEERING COLLEGE



(AUTONOMOUS)

Sree Sainath Nagar, Tirupati – 517 102



Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering

ELECTRICAL TECHNICAL ASSOCIATION (ETA)

(EEE Student Technical Association)

SVEC-EEE-ETA-2022-23-D12

 10^{th} JULY, 2023

CIRCULAR

The general body of Electrical Technical Association (ETA) has been constituted with the following members for the academic year 2022-23.

Executive body members:

1.	Faculty Advisors	:	Ms. N S Madhuri, & Ms. B Bhagyamma, Assistant
			professor of EEE department.
2.	Student President	:	GOWTHAM K, IV B. Tech.
3.	Student Vice-President	:	KOPPARTHI SURYA PRAKASH REDDY, IV B. Tech.
4.	Student Secretary	:	M HITAISHI, IV B. Tech.
5.	Student Joint Secretary	:	V PRAMODH, IV B. Tech.
6.	Student Treasurer	:	SOMU SANTHOSH, IV B. Tech.

Committee members:

C MUNI TEJASWINI	B. VISHNU VARDHAN REDDY
B ASHOK	K. VEERA NARENDRA KUMAR
B GOWTHAM	SUREKHA REDDY
P MOUNIKA REDDY	M. ABHINAYA
PATIKE KARUNAKAR RAO	S. BHUVANASAI
MADIRI PRAVEEN KUMAR REDDY	S.L. THANUJA
NALISETTY NIKHILA	D. SIVA KISHORE REDDY
V. VAIBHAV KUMAR	VENU MADAV
V. SNEHITH REDDY	N. LIKHITHA

14.5.54 HOD, EEE