SREE VIDYANIKETHAN ENGINEERING COLLEGE



(AUTONOMOUS)

Sree Sainath Nagar, Tirupati – 517 102



Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering

ELECTRICAL TECHNICAL ASSOCIATION (ETA)

(EEE Student Technical Association)

SVEC-EEE-ETA-2021-22-D12

10th JULY, 2021

CIRCULAR

The general body of Electrical Technical Association (ETA) has been constituted with the following members for the academic year 2021-22.

Executive body members:

1.	Faculty Advisors	:	Ms. N S Madhuri, & Ms. B Bhagyamma, Assistant professor of
			EEE department.
2.	Student President	:	B Sreekanth, IV B. Tech.
3.	Student Vice-		G Monica Sheethal, IV B. Tech.
	President		d Monica Sheethal, IV B. Tech.
4.	Student Secretary		D Nowrin, IV B. Tech.
5.	Student Joint		C Gopi, IV B. Tech.
	Secretary	:	
6.	Student Treasurer	:	J Dinesh Sainath, & S Divya, IV B. Tech.

Committee members:

D PALLAVI	V PRAMODH
P THARUN KUMAR	B ASHOK
S HEMANTH NAIK	B GOWTHAM
K SHAIK ABRAR	P MOUNIKA REDDY
GOWTHAM K	PATIKE KARUNAKAR RAO
SOMU SANTHOSH	PRAKASH REDDY
KOPPARTHI SURYA	MADIRI PRAVEEN
M HITAISHI	KUMAR REDDY
C MUNI TEJASWINI	NALISETTY NIKHILA