

SREE VIDYANIKETHAN ENGINEERING COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS)

SREE SAINATH NAGAR, TIRUPATI-517 102

Women Faculty in Administrative Positions

S. No	Name of the women faculty	Total Experience (Years)	Designation	Department	Administrative Position
	Dr. K. Ramani	23	HoD & Professor	IT	HoD, IT Governing Body - Member
					Academic Council-Member
1.					Board of Studies (BoS)-Chairperson
					CII IT and Electronics panel, AP-Member
					BoS member in JNTUA, Anantapuramu
					Academic and Administrative Committee, SVEC
	Dr. M. S. Sujatha	22	HoD & Professor	EEE	HoD, EEE
2.					Women Empowerment Cell-Convener
					BoS Member
	Dr. M. Lavanya	17	HoD & Associate Professor	MCA	HoD, MCA
					BoS -Chairperson
3.					Academic Council-Member
					Women Empowerment Cell-Co-Convener
					Academic and Administrative Audit Committee
	Dr. N. Padmaja	22	Professor	ECE	BoS Member
4.					Institution Innovation council- Coordinator
					IDEA lab-Coordinator

S. No	Name of the women faculty	Total Experience (Years)	Designation	Department	Administrative Position
5.	Dr. D. Leela Rani	19	Professor	ECE	BoS Chairperson
5.					Accreditation coordinator-ECE
6.	Dr. G. Sunitha	19	Professor	CSE	BoS Chairperson-CSE
7.	Dr. J. Avanija	22	Associate Professor	CSE	BoS-Chairperson-CSE(AI&DS)
7.					IUCEE Institution Coordinator
8.	Dr. K. Reddy Madhavi	16	Associate Professor	CSE	Faculty Advisor/Convener, Soft Computing, SVEC
9.	Dr. P. Dhanalakshmi	16	Associate Professor	CSSE	BoS Chairperson
10.	Dr. E. Sophiya	02	Assistant Professor	CSSE	Industry Interaction cell coordinator-CSSE
11.	Dr. S. Pushpalatha	23	Associate Professor	BS & H	BoS Member
12.	Dr. V. Nirupama	18	Assistant Professor (SL)	BS & H	BoS Member
13.	Ms. G.Gnana Prasanna	8	Assistant Professor	CE	BoS Member
14.	Ms. G. Banupriya	4	Assistant Professor	CE	Institution Innovation Council-Co Cordinator
15.	Dr. P. Geetha	22	Associate Professor	ECE	BOS Member
16.	Ms. K. Neelima	16	Assistant Professor	ECE	BoS Member
10.					PG Programs-Coordinator
17	Ms. M. Bharathi	17	Assistant Professor	ECE	Women Empowerment Cell-Member
17.					Socially Relevant Project-Coordinator
18.	Ms. G Sandhya Kumari	4	Assistant Professor	ECE	Innovation council-Member
19.	Ms. N. Harathi	10	Assistant Professor	EIE	Library Coordinator
20	Ms. N. P. Dharani	9	Assistant Professor	EIE	NSS Coordinator-EIE
20.					IUCEE Coordinator
21.	Ms. C. Silpa	9	Assistant Professor	IT	Industry Institute Interaction Cell-Member
22.	Ms. Ch. Prathima	10	Assistant Professor	IT	Anti-Ragging Committee-Member

S. No	Name of the women faculty	Total Experience (Years)	Designation	Department	Administrative Position
23.	Dr. V. Jyothsna	15	Associate Professor	IT	Internal complaints committee-Member NIVA Coordinator (ERP Software)
24.	Ms. P. Thejasree	10	Assistant Professor	ME	BoS Member
25.	Ms. B. Ranjitha	13	Assistant Professor	BS & H	NSS Coordinator
	Ms. G M Madhavi	21	Assistant Professor	BS & H	Media Coordinator
26.					IQAC Coordinator
20.					Grievance cell Coordinator
					NSS Coordinator
27.	Ms. M. Sowmya Vani	16	Assistant Professor	MCA	Anti-Ragging Committee Member
27.					BoS Member
28.	Ms. K. Manasa	12	Assistant Professor	MCA	BoS Member