

## SREE VIDYANIKETHAN ENGINEERING COLLEGE

## (AUTONOMOUS)

**SREE SAINATH NAGAR, TIRUPATI-517 102** 

## **NSS Committee**

NSS Unit of Sree Vidyanikethan Engineering College (Autonomous) is established with the objectives that the students should

- 1. understand the community in which they work
- 2. understand themselves in relation to their community
- 3. identify the needs and problems of the community and involve them in problemsolving
- 4. develop among themselves a sense of social and civic responsibility
- 5. acquire leadership qualities and democratic attitudes
- 6. develop capacity to meet emergencies and natural disasters and
- 7. practice national integration and social harmony

The NSS Committee is constituted with the following Members.

Name of the Faculty	Designation & Department	Position
Mr. G. Kuladeep	Assistant Professor of ME	Convener
Mr. K. Аууарра	Assistant Professor of BS&H	Co-Convener
Mr. V. Prem Kumar	Assistant Professor of CE	Member
Mr. D. Jagadeesh	Assistant Professor of EEE	Member
Dr. P. Prakash	Assistant Professor of ME	Member
Mr. G. Naresh	Assistant Professor of ECE	Member
Mr. J. Venkat Rao	Assistant Professor of CSE	Member
Mr. Ch. Sreenubabu	Assistant Professor of IT	Member
Mr. B. Sathyanaranan	Assistant Professor of CSSE	Member
Ms. N. P. Dharani	Assistant Professor of EIE	Member
Mr. Abdul Mohammad	Assistant Professor of BS&H	Member
Ms. K. Vidyavathi	Assistant Professor of CSE	Member
Ms. B. Ranjitha	Assistant Professor of BS&H	Member
A. Mohana Krishna (19121A0202)	Student	Member
D. Lahya Sri (19121A1529)	Student	Member
B. Bramha Sankar (19121A0308)	Student	Member