

SREE VIDYANIKETHAN ENGINEERING COLLEGE

(AUTONOMOUS)

SREE SAINATH NAGAR, TIRUPATI-517 102

Library Committee

Library Committee is constituted for the purpose of smooth functioning of the library in coordination with all Heads of the Department, faculty members, students and the management. The Committee makes recommendations on matters of library policy, including allocation of the budget catering the needs of academic departments.

The Library Committee provides a channel of communication between the Library and the faculty, staff, and students, while also assisting in the assessment and promotion of the Library's alignment with the needs of the College community.

Library committee is constituted with the following members:

Name of the Faculty	Designation	Department	Position
Dr. B. M. Satish	Principal	ME	Chairman
Dr. K. C. Vara Prasad	Professor	ME	Convener
Dr. E. Balaji Prasad	Librarian	Library	Co-Convener
Dr. T V S Goutham Prasad	Associate Professor	ECE	Member
Dr. V. Lokanadham Naidu	Associate Professor	IT	Member
Dr. T. Chalapathi	Assistant Professor (SL)	BS&H	Member
Mr. G. Gnana Prasanna	Assistant Professor	CE	Member
Mr. D. Praveen Kumar	Assistant Professor	EEE	Member
Ms. P. Thejasree	Assistant Professor	MECH	Member
Ms. N. Harathi	Assistant Professor	EIE	Member
Mr.T. M. Jaya Krishna	Assistant Professor	CSE	Member
Ms. S. Anbulakshmi	Assistant Professor	CSSE	Member
Mr. V. Harshavardhan	Assistant Professor	MCA	Member
A. Sreedhar (18121A0405)	Student	ECE	Member
K. Geetha (18121A05B1)	Student	CSE	Member
T. Tharun (19121A03D9)	Student	ME	Member
S. Venkateswarlu (19121F0044)	Student	MCA	Member