

SREE VIDYANIKETHAN ENGINEERING COLLEGE

(AUTONOMOUS)

SREE SAINATH NAGAR, TIRUPATI-517 102

Board of Studies in Information Technology

S.No.	Name of the Member	Role
1.	Dr. K. Ramani Professor & Head, Dept. of IT, SVEC, Tirupati.	Chairperson
2.	Dr. B. Eswara Reddy, Professor, Department of CSE, JNTUA College of Engineering,Ananthapuramu	External Member (JNTUA Nominee)
3.	Dr. K. Chandra Sekharan Professor, Department of CSE, NITK, Suratkal Mangalore, Karnataka	External Member (AC Nominee)
4.	Dr. G. Zayaraz Professor, Department of CSE, Pondicherry Engineering College Pudhucherry	External Member (AC Nominee)
5.	Mr. Srinivas Kongara Associate Manager, Accenture, Hyderabad - 500003,Telangana.	External Member (Industry Expert)
6.	Mr. B. Jaya Chandra Reddy Software Engineer, No. 72, Keonics Hosur Road, Electronic City, Wipro Limited, Bangalore.	External Member (Alumni)
7.	Dr. K. Khaja Baseer Associate Professor of IT, SVEC, Tirupati.	Internal Member
8.	Mr. P. Srinivasa Reddi Associate Professor of IT	Internal Member
9.	Mr. V. Lokanadham Naidu Associate Professor of IT, SVEC, Tirupati.	Internal Member
10.	Ms. V. Jyothsna Associate Professor of IT, SVEC, Tirupati.	Internal Member
11.	Mr. P. Bhasha Assistant Professor of IT, SVEC, Tirupati.	Internal Member
12.	Ms. E. Sandhya Assistant Professor of IT, SVEC, Tirupati.	Internal Member
13.	Ms. G. M. Chanakya Assistant Professor of IT, SVEC, Tirupati.	Internal Member
14.	Ms. C. Silpa Assistant Professor of IT, SVEC, Tirupati.	Internal Member
15.	Ms. Ch. Prathima Assistant Professor of IT, SVEC, Tirupati.	Internal Member
16.	Mr. Ch. Sreenu Babu Assistant Professor of IT, SVEC, Tirupati.	Internal Member