

## SREE VIDYANIKETHAN ENGINEERING COLLEGE

## (AUTONOMOUS)

**SREE SAINATH NAGAR, TIRUPATI-517 102** 

## **Grievance Redressal Committee**

As part of our constant endeavor to ensure transparency in all the activities at different stages, Sree Vidyanikethan Engineering College (Autonomous) provides proper mechanism to Students/Parents for redressal of their grievances. This committee will deal with all the Grievances directly which is related to the common problems at Institute level both Academic and Administrative.

The aggrieved member shall submit his/her petition/Grievances through SVEC "NIVA" ERP by logging into his/her NIVA login portal or through OFF line.

Grievances received through NIVA ERP Portal / OFF Line will be scrutinized by the grievance redressal committee and its recommendations will be sent to the Principal for further action.

The following members shall constitute the Grievance Redressal committee

Name of the Faculty	Designation	Position
Dr. B. M. Satish	Principal	Chairman
Dr. T. Nageswara Prasad	Vice-Principal	Convener
Dr. M. S. Sujatha	Professor of EEE	Member
Dr. T. Hari Prasad	Professor of ME	Member
Dr. P. Dhana Lakshmi	Associate Professor of CSSE	Member
Dr. K. K. Baseer	Associate Professor of IT	Member
Mr. P. Anil Kumar	Assistant Professor of CE	Member
Mr. P. Madhu Kumar	Assistant Professor of ECE	Member
Mr. C. Somasundar Reddy	Assistant Professor of EIE	Member
Ms. K. Ghamya	Assistant Professor of CSE	Member
Ms. G.M. Madhavi	Assistant Professor of BS&H	Member
Ms. K. Manasa	Assistant Professor of MCA	Member
A. Tharun Kumar (19121A0511)	Student	Special Invitee
G. Nagaveni (19121A0467)	Student	Special Invitee