

Board of Studies in Electrical and Electronics Engineering

S. No.	Name of the Member	Role
1.	Dr. T. Nageswara Prasad Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC, Tirupati.	Chairman
2.	Dr. V. Ganesh Professor, Department of EEE, JNTU College of Engineering Pulivendula, Pulivendula	External Member (JNTUA Nominee)
3.	Dr. G. V. Marutheswar Professor, Department of EEE, SV University College of Engineering, Tirupati.	External Member (AC Nominee)
4.	Dr. S. Sivanagaraju Professor, Department of EEE, JNTUK College of Engineering, Kakinada.	External Member (AC Nominee)
5.	Mr. V. Sreedeep Senior Lead Engineer, Intel India Pvt. Ltd., Bangalore	External Member (Industry Expert)
6.	Mr. P. Sesha Sai Kumar Research Engineer, Rolls-Royce EPL-SG Lab, Singapore	External Member (Alumni)
7.	Dr. M. S. Sujatha Professor and Head, Dept. of EEE, SVEC, Tirupati.	Internal Member
8.	Dr. P. Umapathi Reddy Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC, Tirupati.	Internal Member
9.	Dr. S. Hema Chandra Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC, Tirupati.	Internal Member
10.	Dr. T. Devaraju Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC, Tirupati.	Internal Member
11.	Dr. N. M. G. Kumar Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC, Tirupati.	Internal Member
12.	Dr. S. Farook Assoc. Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC, Tirupati.	Internal Member
13.	Dr. E. Parimala Sundar Assoc. Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC, Tirupati.	Internal Member
14.	Dr. G. Hari Krishnan Assoc. Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC, Tirupati.	Internal Member
15.	Dr. V. Arun Assoc. Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC, Tirupati.	Internal Member
16.	Dr. I. Kumara Swamy Assoc. Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC, Tirupati.	Internal Member
17.	Dr. D. Suresh Babu Assoc. Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC, Tirupati.	Internal Member
18.	Dr. K. Suresh Asst. Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC, Tirupati.	Internal Member
19.	Dr. S. Prabhu Asst. Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC, Tirupati.	Internal Member
20.	Dr. B. Hemanth Kumar Asst. Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC, Tirupati.	Internal Member
21.	Mr. M. Manohara Assoc. Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC, Tirupati.	Internal Member