

SREE VIDYANIKETHAN ENGINEERING COLLEGE

(AUTONOMOUS)

SREE SAINATH NAGAR, TIRUPATI-517 102

Discipline Committee

The Discipline Committee is formed to create awareness against and to prevent any ill incidents taking place in the campus. It shall be the duty of the Discipline Committee to ensure compliance with the provisions of UGC/AICTE Regulations on curbing the Menace and Indiscipline behavior in the campus as well as to monitor and oversee the performance of the Disciplinary Squad in the prevention of in-disciplinary activity in the institution.

The following members shall constitute the Discipline Committee

Name of the Faculty	Designation	Position
Dr. B. M. Satish	Principal	Chairman
Dr. A.V.M. Prasad	Professor of BS & H	Convener
Dr. D. Damodaram	Associate Professor of ECE	Co-Convener
Dr. K. Ramani	Professor & Head of IT	Member
Dr. B. Narendra Kumar Rao	Professor & Head of CSE	Member
Dr. K. A. Ajmath	Professor of BS & H	Member