

Certificate of Recognition



Certificate Number: MGNCRE/June/2021/BC/EORO/I/34/04

This is to recognize that Sree Vidyanikethan Engineering College, Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh, is now a Recognized Beat Covid Campaign Institution. The institution has participated in Each One Reach One Covid Mission. Faculty members and students contributed their valuable services to the Covid patients and their family members during the covid pandemic. Each One Reach One Covid Mission is a part of Beat Covid Campaign initiated by Mahatma Gandhi National Council of Rural Education.

Dr. W G Prasanna Kumar Chairman

Mahatma Gandhi National Council of Rural Education
Department of Higher Education, Ministry of Education
Government of India



Mahatma Gandhi National Council of Rural Education Department of Higher Education, Ministry of Education Government of India



List of Institutions submitted the Institution Contribution documentation in the context of Each One Reach One

S.No	Name of the Institution	Name of the Faculty	Name of the	Name of the	
		Coordinator	student	Student	
			Coordinator	Coordinator	
1.	School of Allied Health Sciences	Dr.B.Sendil Kumar			
2.	GITAM Dental College and Hospital - Visakhapatnam	Dr.N V V Satya Bhushan & Dr. Manish Kumar	N S L Pratyusha	B Shanmukha Rao	
3.	Shri.R.K.Parikh Arts and Science College	Dr.Vimal Josi & Dr.Alpesh R.Prajapati			
4.	Dms Svh College of Engineering and Technology	D. Sreenivasa Rao & Md.Nabi	K.Naga Ravi Teja		
5.	P R Government College	P V V Krishna Rao	Varshini -		
6.	Pragati Engineering College - Surampalem	P Raj shekhar Phaneendra	P Vamsi Viswanand	N Durga Santhoshi Mata	
7.	Sree Vidyanikethan Engineering College – Tirupati	Dr. Hemadri Prasad Raju	Dasari Harish	Borra Premakumar	
8.	GSL Dental College & Hospital – Rajahmundry	Dr. HARIKRISHNAM RAJU	K.Anusha	D.Sowmya	
9.	MN College	Prof M.S.Patel & Dr Deepika Chandawat			
10.	Law College – SPMVV	Dr.Kanipakam Sunitha	A. Ashalatha	G. B. Poojitha	
11.	SPW Degree College	Dr.A.Malleswari devi	M.Jahnavi – in contact	M Sai Sujitha	
12.	Pandit Deendayal Energy Institute	Dr. Milankumar Bhatt	Aditi Goyal	Mansi Patel	
13.	College of Arts & Commerce, AU	Dr.Varalaxmi Seeram	Hadassa Oilve	P V Haritha	
14.	Narayana College of Nursing	Dr.V.Kumari			
15.	Vasireddy Venkatadri institute of Technology	Dr.I.Luke John Baktha Singh	J.John reddy	J.Harika	
16.	College of Nursing - SPMVV	Prof.B.Ganga Bhavani	Shobhana	G.Venkata Ramanamma	
17.	College of Education – SPMVV `	Prof.G.Suneetha Bai	K Varshini	P Soswitha Ganga	
18.	Sri Krishnadevaraya University		Kuruba Jayamaruthi		
19.	Navjivan Science College	Dr.S. A. Patel			
20.	Apollo College of Nursing – Argonda	Mrs.Chithra .B	Mr.Ezekiel Raja	Ms.B.Pavithra	

21.	Jain University	Dr. Datrika Venkata Madhusudan Rao	NIV Paul Chowdury	M. Karan Kariya Jain
22.	Dravidian University	Dr.R ,Yashodha	S.Shivaji	
23.	Mathematics Department – YVU	Dr. G. Kathyayani	S. Satya Nagendra	P. Prakash Goud



Mahatma Gandhi National Council of Rural Education Department of Higher Education, Ministry of Education Government of India



Schedule of the Institutions Presentations – Each One Reach One Covid Mission – 3^{rd} July 2021

Online Meeting Platform – GoTo Meeting

Meeting Link - https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/405997949

Access Code: 405-997-949

S.N	Name of the Institution	Name of the	Name of the	Name of the	Presentations on
О		Faculty	student	Student	3 rd July
		Coordinator	Coordinator	Coordinator	Time
1.	School of Allied Health Sciences	Dr.B.Sendil Kumar			9.30 am to 10 am
2.	GITAM Dental College and Hospital	Dr.N V V Satya	NSL	B Shanmukha	10 am to 10.10 am
	- Visakhapatnam	Bhushan	Pratyusha	Rao	
3.		Dr. Manish Kumar	Kazi Sania		10 11 +- 10 20
3.	Education Department, West	Dr. Shnaoli Chakraborty Acharya	Sultana	Rakesh Bhawal	10. 11 am to 10.20 am
	Bengal State University	Chakiaborty Acharya	Jultaria	Nakesii bilawai	
4.	P R Government College	P V V Krishna Rao	Varshini -		10.21 to 10.30 am
5.	Pragati Engineering College -	P Raj shekhar	P Vamsi	N Durga	10.31 am to 10.40 am
	Surampalem	Phaneendra	Viswanand	Santhoshi Mata	
6.	Sree Vidyanikethan Engineering	Dr. Hemadri Prasad	Dasari Harish	Borra	10.41 am to 10.50 am
	College – Tirupati	Raju		Premakumar	
7.	GSL Dental College & Hospital –	Dr. HARIKRISHNAM	K.Anusha	D.Sowmya	10.51 am to 11 am
	Rajahmundry	RAJU			
8.	MN College	Prof M.S.Patel			11 am to 11.10 am
		Dr Deepika			
9.	Law College – SPMVV	Chandawat Dr.Kanipakam	A. Ashalatha	G. B. Poojitha	11.11 am to 11.20 am
9.	Law College – SPIVIVV	Sunitha	A. ASHalatha	G. B. Poojitiia	11.11 am to 11.20 am
10.	Pandit Deendayal Energy Institute	Dr. Milankumar			
	(PDEU)		Aditi Goyal	Mansi Patel	11.21 am to 11.30 am
11.	SPW Degree College	Bhatt Dr.A.Malleswari devi	M.Jahnavi – in	M Sai Sujitha	11.31 am to 11.40 am
11.	SPW Degree College	DI.A.Ivialleswall devi	contact	ivi sai sujitiia	11.51 am to 11.40 am
12.	College of Arts & Commerce, AU	Dr.Varalaxmi Seeram	Hadassa Oilve	P V Haritha	11.41 am to 11.50 am
13.	Vasireddy Venkatadri Institute of	Dr.I.Luke John	J.John reddy	J.Harika	11.51 am to 12 pm
	Technology	Baktha Singh			
14.	Narayana College of Nursing	Dr.V.Kumari			12.01 12.10
		D v . Kaiman			12.01 pm to 12 10 pm

15.	College of Nursing - SPMVV	Prof.B.Ganga Bhavani	Shobhana	G.Venkata Ramanamma	12.11 pm to 12.20 pm
16.	Navjivan Science College	Dr.S. A. Patel			12.21 pm to 12.30 pm
17.	Apollo College of Nursing – Argonda	Mrs.Chithra .B	Mr.Ezekiel Raja	Ms.B.Pavithra	12.31 pm to 12.40 pm
18.	College of Education – SPMVV `	Prof.G.Suneetha Bai	K Varshini	P Soswitha Ganga	12.41 pm to 12 .50 pm
19.	Jain University	Dr. Datrika Venkata Madhusudan Rao	NIV Paul Chowdury	M. Karan Kariya Jain	12.51 pm to 1 pm
20.	Shri.R.K.Parikh Arts and Science College	Dr.Vimal Josi Dr.Alpesh R.Prajapati			1.01 pm to 1.10 pm
21.	College of Arts SVU	Prof.S.Sai Sujatha	ShaikMurthuja val	DVS karunakar	5 pm to 5.10 pm
22.	Dravidian University	Dr.R .Yashodha	S.Shivaji		5.11 pm to 5 .20 pm
23.	International School Of Technology And Sciences For Women	V V S Prasad Anaparthi	Nagisetti Sirisha Devi	Kosuri Padmaja	5.21 pm to 5.30 pm
24.	Mathematics Department – YVU	Dr. G. Kathyayani	S. Satya Nagendra Ra	P. Prakash Goud	5.31 pm to 5.40 pm
25.	College of Arts - SRI KRISHNADEVARAYA UNIVERSITY ANANTAPURAM, ANDHRA PRADESH	Dr.C.Rami Reddy	Kuruba Jayamaruthi		5.41 pm to 5.50 pm
26.	Ideal Institute Of Technology, Kakinada	D. Madhu	Morukurthi Gangadhar	Bollinkala Bhavani Soujanya	5.51 pm to 6 pm
27.	Government College of Nursing	Dr.Komalammaa Dr.Jhansi		, ,	6.01 pm to 6.10 pm
28.	P.S.C & K.V.S.C. Govt. Degree College Nandyal , Kurnool Dist.	Dr.C.Ganganna			6.11 pm to 6.20 pm
29.	PG Studies - Jain University	Dr. Swapna H R	Priyanka Chauhan	Shaina Goyal	6.21 pm to 6.30 pm
30.	St.Xaviers College	Devang Pandya	Shivani Singh		6.31 pm to 6.40 pm
31.	Government Arts College (Autonomous) Anantapuram	Sri Ramulu Nayak	Valmiki Mithun Chakravarthi		6.41 pm to 6.50 pm