

(AUTONOMOUS) SREE SAINATH NAGAR, TIRUPATI-517 102

## **Board of Studies in Computer Science and Engineering**

S.No.	Name of the Member	Role
1.	Dr. G. Sunitha	Chairparson
	Professor, Dept. of CSE, SVEC, Tirupati.	Chairperson
2.	Dr. P. Chenna Reddy	External Member
	Professor, Department of CSE, JNTUA College of	(JNTUA Nominee)
	Engineering, JNTUA, Ananthapuramu	
3.	Dr. D. V. V. Prasad	External Member
	Professor, Department of CSE,	
	SSN College of Engineering, Chennai	(AC Nominee)
4.	Dr. T. Chitralekha	
	Professor & Dean, School of Engineering & Technology,	External Member
	Pondicherry University, Puducherry	(AC Nominee)
5.	Ms. Annie Joyce. V	External Member
	Joint Director, C-DAC Knowledge Park,	(Industry Expert)
	Bengaluru.	(Industry Expert)
6.	Mr. B. Kiran	External Member
	Automation Tech. ,	(Alumni)
	Lead, Tyfone CDI Pvt. Ltd, Bengaluru.	
7.	Dr. V. V. Rama Prasad	Internal Member
	Professor, Dept. of CSE, SVEC, Tirupati.	Internal Hember
8.	Dr. K. Delhi Babu	
	Professor & Dean (Training and Placement)	Internal Member
	Dept. of CSE, SVEC, Tirupati.	
9.	Dr. B. Narendra Kumar Rao	Internal Member
	Professor & Head, Dept. of CSE, SVEC, Tirupati.	
10.	Dr. M. Sunil Kumar	Internal Member
	Professor, Dept. of CSE, SVEC, Tirupati.	
11.	Dr. A.V. Sriharsha	Internal Member
	Professor, Dept. of CSE, SVEC, Tirupati.	
12.	Dr. J. Aswini	Internal Member
	Professor, Dept. of CSE, SVEC, Tirupati.	
13.	Mr. Shaik Salam	Internal Member
	Associate Professor, Dept. of CSE, SVEC, Tirupati.	
14.	Dr. M. Sakthivel	Internal Member
4 -	Associate Professor, Dept. of CSE, SVEC, Tirupati.	
15.	Dr. J. Avanija	Internal Member
	Associate Professor, Dept. of CSE, SVEC, Tirupati.	
16.	Dr. K. Reddy Madhavi	Internal Member
	Associate Professor, Dept. of CSE, SVEC, Tirupati.	
17.	Dr. V. Anantha Natarajan	Internal Member
	Associate Professor, Dept. of CSE, SVEC, Tirupati.	
18.	Dr. K. Suresh	Internal Member
	Associate Professor, Dept. of CSE, SVEC, Tirupati.	