

## SREE VIDYANIKETHAN ENGINEERING COLLEGE

## (AUTONOMOUS)

SREE SAINATH NAGAR, TIRUPATI-517 102

## **Anti-Ragging Committee**

As per the policy of Sree Vidyanikethan Engineering College (Autonomous) and to ensure complete ragging free environment in SVEC campus & in compliance with the letter from UGC, AICTE, affiliating universityand other statutory bodies from time to time, Anti-Ragging Committee is constituted with the following members.

Name of the Representative	Designation	Department	Position
Dr. B. M. Satish	Principal	ME	Chairman
Dr. P. Umapathi Reddy	Professor	EEE	Convener
Dr. C. Ramchandra Babu	Associate Professor	BS & H	Member
K. Ragavendra	First Year Student	IT	Member
R. Siva Sainatha Reddy	First Year Student	ME	Member
M. Muni Vardhan Reddy	First Year Student	CE	Member
K. Drakshayani	First Year Student	MCA	Member
O.D. John Goud	Student	ME	Member
B. Sreekanth	Student	EEE	Member
M. Seshendra	Student	IT	Member
S. Venkateswarlu	Student	MCA	Member
Dr. C. Madhusudhana Rao	Parent	CSSE	Member
Mr.M.Ganesh Karthik	Assistant Professor	CSE	Member
Mr. K. Thulasi Naidu	SAO	Administration	Member
Kotala Chandra Sekhar Reddy	Sarpanch	Government Administration	Member
Inspector of Police	Inspector of Police	Chandragiri Police station	Member
Dr. S.A. Thasleem	AbhayaKshethram, Renigunta, Tirupathi	NGO	Member