

SREE VIDYANIKETHAN ENGINEERING COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS) SREE SAINATH NAGAR, TIRUPATI-517 102

Admissions Committee

The **Admission Committee** consisting of the following members is constituted to undertake all admissions in **Sree Vidyanikethan Engineering College**.

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Position
1.	Dr. B. M. Satish	Principal	Convener
2.	Dr. P. Giridhara Reddy	Director (Academics & Research)	Member
3.	Dr. T. Nageswara Prasad	Vice-Principal	Member
4.	Dr. P. Venkata Ramana	Dean - Academics	Member
5.	Dr. K.C. Varaprasad	Professor, Dept. of ME	Member
6.	Dr. M. Lavanya	HOD, Dept. of MCA	Member
7.	Sri. B. Ravisekhar	Director (F&A)	Member