

SREE VIDYANIKETHAN ENGINEERING COLLEGE

(AUTONOMOUS)

Sree Sainath Nagar, Tirupati - 517102

DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Board of Studies in Information Technology

S.No.	Name	B.O.S Affiliation
1.	Dr. K. Ramani Professor & Head	Chairperson
2.	Dr. K. Chandra Sekharan Professor, Department of CSE, NITK, Suratkal Mangalore, Karnataka	External Member
3.	Dr. B. Eswara Reddy, Professor, Department of CSE, JNTUA College of Engineering, Anantapuramu	External Member
4.	Dr. G. Zayaraz Professor, Department of CSE, Pondicherry Engineering College Pudhucherry	External Member
5.	Mr. Srinivas Kongara Associate Manager. Accenture, Hyderabad - 500003, Telangana, India.	External Member
6.	Mr. B. Jaya Chandra Reddy Software Engineer No. 72, Keonics Hosur Road, Electronic City, Wipro Limited, Bangalore.	External Member
7.	Dr. L. V. Reddy Professor of IT	Internal Member



SREE VIDYANIKETHAN ENGINEERING COLLEGE

(AUTONOMOUS)

Sree Sainath Nagar, Tirupati - 517102

8.	Dr. A. Srinivasulu Professor of IT	Internal Member
9.	Dr. K. Khaja Baseer Associate Professor of IT	Internal Member
10.	Mr. P. Srinivasa Reddi Associate Professor of IT	Internal Member
11.	Mr. V. Lokanadham Naidu Associate Professor of IT	Programme Coordinator
12.	Ms. V. Jyothsna Associate Professor of IT	Internal Member
13.	Mr. P. Bhasha Assistant Professor of IT	Internal Member
14.	Mr. Ch. Sreenu Babu Assistant Professor of IT	Internal Member