

## SREE VIDYANIKETHAN ENGINEERING COLLEGE

#### (AUTONOMOUS)

Sree Sainath Nagar, Tirupati - 517102

# **Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering**

#### **Board of Studies**

#### in

### **Electrical and Electronics Engineering**

S. No.	Name of the Member	Role
1.	<b>Dr. T. Nageswara Prasad</b> Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC	Chairman
2.	<b>Dr. V. Ganesh</b> Professor, Department of EEE, JNTU College of Engineering Pulivendula, Pulivendula	External Member (Academics)
3.	<b>Dr. G. V. Marutheswar</b> Professor, Department of EEE, SV University College of Engineering, Tirupathi	External Member (Academics)
4.	<b>Dr. S. Sivanagaraju</b> Professor, Department of EEE,  JNTUK College of Engineering, Kakinada.	External Member (Academics)
5.	Mr. V. Sreedeep Senior Lead Engineer, Intel India Pvt. Ltd., Bangalore	External Member (Industry)
6.	Mr. P. Sesha Sai Kumar Research Engineer, Rolls-Royce EPL-SG Lab, Singapore	External Member (Alumni)
7.	<b>Dr. M. S. Sujatha</b> Professor and Head, Dept. of EEE, SVEC	Internal Member
8.	<b>Dr. P. Umapathi Reddy</b> Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC	Internal Member
9.	<b>Dr. S. Hema Chandra</b> Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC	Internal Member
10.	<b>Dr. T. Devaraju</b> Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC	Internal Member
11.	<b>Dr. N.M.G. Kumar</b> Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC	Internal Member
12.	<b>Dr. S. Farook</b> Assoc. Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC	Internal Member
13.	<b>Dr. E. Parimala Sundar</b> Assoc. Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC	Internal Member



## SREE VIDYANIKETHAN ENGINEERING COLLEGE

## (AUTONOMOUS)

Sree Sainath Nagar, Tirupati - 517102

S. No.	Name of the Member	Role
14.	Dr. G. Hari Krishnan	Internal Member
	Assoc. Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC	
15.	Dr. V. Arun	Internal Member
	Assoc. Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC	
16.	Dr. I. Kumara Swamy	Internal Member
	Assoc. Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC	
17.	Dr. D. Suresh Babu	Internal Member
	Assoc. Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC	
18.	Dr. A. Yasmine Begum	Internal Member
	Assoc. Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC	
19.	Dr. K. Suresh	Internal Member
	Asst. Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC	
20.	Dr. S. Prabhu	Internal Member
	Asst. Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC	
21.	Dr. K. Jyotheeswar Reddy	Internal Member
	Assoc. Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC	
22.	Dr. B. Hemanth Kumar	Internal Member
	Asst. Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC	
23.	Dr. A. Muni Sankar	Internal Member
	Asst. Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC	
24.	Mr. M. Manohara	Internal Member
	Assoc. Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC	

☑ @Ividyanikethan | ⑥ SreeVidyanikethanEngineeringCollegeOfficial | ⑥ @ividyanikethan | www.svec.education