

SREE VIDYANIKETHAN ENGINEERING COLLEGE

(AUTONOMOUS)

Sree Sainath Nagar, Tirupati - 517102

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering

Board of Studies

in

Electronics and Communication Engineering

S. No.		Role
1.	Dr. D. Leela Rani, Professor, Dept. of ECE, SVEC	Chairperson
2.	Dr. V. Sumalatha Professor of ECE & Director (Industrial Relations and Placements), JNT University Anantapur, ANANTAPURAMU – 515002	External Member (Academics)
3.	Prof. G. Sasi Bhushana Rao Senior Professor, Dept. of ECE, Andhra University College of Engineering, VISAKHAPATNAM - 530 003	External Member (Academics)
4.	Dr. P. Sreehari Rao Associate Professor of ECE National Institute of Technology, WARANGAL-506004	External Member (Academics)
5.	Dr. Srinath Settur Head, Transfer of Technology, Centre for Development of Telematics (C-DOT) Electronic City, Phase-I, Hosur Road, BENGALURU – 560 100	External Member (Industry)
6.	Mr. P. Veerendra Reddy Senior Staff Design Engineer Ampere computing LLC, Kadubeesanahalli, BENGALURU -560103	External Member (Alumni)
7.	Dr. P. Venkata Ramana, Professor and Head, Dept. of ECE, SVEC	Internal Member
8.	Dr. V. R. Anitha Professor, Dept. of ECE, SVEC	Internal Member
9.	Dr. N. Padmaja, Professor, Dept. of ECE, SVEC	Internal Member
10.	Mr. K. S. Chakradhar Assoc. Professor, Dept. of ECE, SVEC	Internal Member
11.	Dr. P. Geetha Assoc. Professor, Dept. of ECE, SVEC	Internal Member



SREE VIDYANIKETHAN ENGINEERING COLLEGE

(AUTONOMOUS)

Sree Sainath Nagar, Tirupati - 517102

S. No.	Name of the Member	Role
	Dr. B. Senthil Kumar Assoc. Professor, Dept. of ECE, SVEC	Internal Member
	Dr. V. V. Satyanarayana Tallapragada Assoc. Professor, Dept. of ECE, SVEC	Internal Member
	Dr. N. Ashok Kumar Assoc. Professor, Dept. of ECE, SVEC	Internal Member
	Dr. P. Nagarajan Assoc. Professor, Dept. of ECE, SVEC	Internal Member
	Dr. TVS Gowtham Prasad Assoc. Professor, Dept. of ECE, SVEC	Internal Member
17.	Dr. V. M. S. N. Pavan Kumar Ch Assoc. Professor, Dept. of ECE, SVEC	Internal Member
18.	Dr. Argha Sarkar Assoc. Professor, Dept. of ECE, SVEC	Internal Member
19.	Dr. Om Prakash Yadav Assoc. Professor, Dept. of ECE, SVEC	Internal Member
	Mr. P. Madhu Kumar Asst. Professor(SL), Dept. of ECE, SVEC	Internal Member
	Ms. K. Neelima Asst. Professor, Dept. of ECE, SVEC	Internal Member
22.	Ms. M. Bharathi Asst. Professor, Dept. of ECE, SVEC	Internal Member