

SREE VIDYANIKETHAN ENGINEERING COLLEGE

(Autonomous) Sree Sainath Nagar, A. Rangampet-517 102

Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering

Members of 11th Board of Studies

S. No.	Name and Address of the member	Member Type
1.	Dr. D. Leela Rani, Professor & Chairperson BoS Dept. of ECE. Sree Vidyanikethan Engineering College, Sree Sainath Nagar – 517102, Tirupati.	Chairperson
2.	Dr. V. Sumalatha Professor of ECE & Director (Industrial Relations and Placements), JNT University Anantapur, ANANTAPURAMU – 515002	Academic (VC nominated)
3.	Prof. G. Sasi Bhushana Rao Senior Professor, Dept. of ECE, Andhra University College of Engineering, VISAKHAPATNAM - 530 003	Academic
4.	Dr. P. Sreehari Rao Associate Professor of ECE National Institute of Technology, WARANGAL-506004	Academic
5.	Dr. Srinath Settur Head, Transfer of Technology, Centre for Development of Telematics (C-DOT) Electronic City, Phase-I, Hosur Road, BENGALURU – 560 100	Industry
6.	Mr. P. Veerendra Reddy Senior Staff Design Engineer Ampere computing LLC, Kadubeesanahalli, BENGALURU -560103 Karnataka	Alumni
7.	Dr. P. Venkata Ramana, Professor and Head, Dept.of ECE. Sree Vidyanikethan Engineering College, Sree Sainath Nagar – 517102, Tirupati.	Internal
8.	Dr. V. R. Anitha Professor, Dept. of ECE. Sree Vidyanikethan Engineering College, Sree Sainath Nagar – 517102, Tirupati.	Internal
9.	Dr. N. Padmaja, Professor, Dept. of ECE. Sree Vidyanikethan Engineering College, Sree Sainath Nagar – 517102, Tirupati.	Internal
10.	Mr. K. S. Chakradhar Associate Professor, Dept. of ECE. Sree Vidyanikethan Engineering College, Sree Sainath Nagar – 517102, Tirupati.	Internal

11.	Dr. P. Geetha	Internal
11.		The strict
	Associate Professor, Dept. of ECE.	
	Sree Vidyanikethan Engineering College, Sree Sainath Nagar – 517102, Tirupati.	
12.	Dr. B. Senthil Kumar	Internal
	Associate Professor, Dept. of ECE.	
	Sree Vidyanikethan Engineering College,	
	Sree Sainath Nagar – 517102, Tirupati.	
13.	Dr. V. V. Satyanarayana Tallapragada	Internal
	Associate Professor, Dept. of ECE.	
	Sree Vidyanikethan Engineering College,	
	Sree Sainath Nagar – 517102, Tirupati.	
14.	Dr. N. Ashok Kumar	Internal
	Associate Professor, Dept. of ECE.	
	Sree Vidyanikethan Engineering College,	
	Sree Sainath Nagar – 517102, Tirupati.	
15.	Dr. P. Nagarajan	Internal
	Associate Professor, Dept. of ECE.	
	Sree Vidyanikethan Engineering College,	
	Sree Sainath Nagar – 517102, Tirupati.	
16.	Dr. TVS Gowtham Prasad	Internal
	Associate Professor, Dept. of ECE.	
	Sree Vidyanikethan Engineering College,	
	Sree Sainath Nagar – 517102, Tirupati.	
17.	Dr. V. M. S. N. Pavan Kumar Ch	Internal
	Associate Professor, Dept. of ECE.	
	Sree Vidyanikethan Engineering College,	
	Sree Sainath Nagar – 517102, Tirupati.	
18.	Dr. Argha Sarkar	Internal
	Associate Professor, Dept. of ECE.	
	Sree Vidyanikethan Engineering College,	
	Sree Sainath Nagar – 517102, Tirupati.	
19.	Dr. Om Prakash Yadav	Internal
	Associate Professor, Dept. of ECE.	
	Sree Vidyanikethan Engineering College,	
	Sree Sainath Nagar – 517102, Tirupati.	
20.	Mr. P. Madhu Kumar	Internal
	Assistant Professor (SL), Dept. of ECE.	
	Sree Vidyanikethan Engineering College,	
	Sree Sainath Nagar – 517102, Tirupati.	
21.	Ms. K. Neelima	Internal
	Assistant Professor, Dept. of ECE.	
	Sree Vidyanikethan Engineering College,	
	Sree Sainath Nagar – 517102, Tirupati.	
22.	Ms. M. Bharathi	Internal
	Assistant Professor, Dept. of ECE.	-
	Sree Vidyanikethan Engineering College,	