

Technical Association

CREATIVE ASSOCIATION OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING STUDENTS (CAMS)

Advisors & Office Bearers:

Faculty Advisors:

S. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1	Dr. N. Manikandan	Associate Professor
2	Mrs. K. Lakshmi Kala	Assistant Professor

List of Office Bearers for the AY 2019-20:

S.No.	Post	Year	Name of the Office Bearers
1.	President	IV	Karnam Sai Prashanth
2.	Secretary	III	G.R. Hema
3.	Treasurer	IV	S. Ayesha Samreen
4.	Vice – President	III	G. Hari Jahnavi
5.	Joint Secretary	III	S. Ranga Reddy
6.	Executive Members	III	K.Subramanyam K. Yuva Teja
7.	Office Bearers	II	Poduri Sri Krishna Datta Manikyalarao Sirasati Vamshi Gosala Sarayu Basireddy Kavya C.Sathish kumar

List of Office Bearers for the AY 2020-21:

S.No.	Post	Year	Name of the Office Bearers
1.	President	IV	G.R. Hema
2.	Secretary	III	Poduri Sri Krishna Datta Manikyalarao
3.	Treasurer	IV	G. Hari Jahnavi
4.	Vice – President	IV	S. Ranga Reddy
5.	Joint Secretary	III	Sirasati Vamshi
6.	Executive Members	III	Basireddy Kavya Gosala Sarayu
7.	Office Bearers	II/III	N. Devi P. Neeraja D. Charan Madhav Reddy Tarakananda Reddy T. Pranusha