

SREE VIDYANIKETHAN ENGINEERING COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS) SREE SAINATH NAGAR, TIRUPATI-517 102

Members of Internal Quality Assurance Cell

	Chairpers	on: Head of the Institution	
1.	Dr. P.C. Krishnamachary	Principal	Chairperson
	Senior	Administrative Officers	
2.	Sri B. Ravi Sekhar	Director (F&A)	Member
3.	Dr. I. Sudarsan Kumar	Chief Operating Officer	Member
4.	Sri K. Thulasi Naidu	Chief Administrative Officer	Member
5.	Dr. K. Saradhi	Controller of Examinations	Member
6.	Sri Ch. Umamaheswara Rao	Sr. Administrative Officer	Member
	Fac	ulty Representatives	
7.	Dr. D.V.S. Bhagavanulu	Director and Professor of Civil Engg.	Member
8.	Dr. V.V. Ramaprasad	Dean (Academics) & Professor of CSE	Member
9.	Dr. T. Nageswara Prasad	Professor, Chairman BoS & Head of EEE	Member
Management Representative			
11.	Prof.L.Venugopal Reddy	Director cum Advisor, SVET	Member
Nominees from local Society, Students and Alumni			
12.	Mr.Jaya Prakash Arjarapu	Senior Principal Engineer,	Member
		Oracle Pvt. Ltd. Hyderabad	
13.	Mr. A. Dilip Kumar	Founder CEO, ADK Education Park,	Member
		AIR bypass Road, Tirupati.	
14.	Sri.G.Jagan Mohan	Vice President & Head-Operations,	Member
		Amararaja Batteries Ltd, Chairman,	
		Quality Circle Forum of India (QCFI),	
		Tirupati Chapter, Tirupati,	
15.	M.Poojitha	17121A05C2, III B.Tech. I Sem(CSE)	Member
16.	S Nikhil Kumar Reddy	17121A04J1, III B.Tech. I Sem(ECE)	Member
17	Dr. K. Usha Rani	Professor	Member
		Sri Padmavati Mahila Viswavidyalam	
		(SPMVV), Tirupati	
	Repres	sentative from Industry	
17.	Dr. Prithvi Sekhar Pagadala	Specialist, Control System Competency	Member
		KPIT, Bangalore.	
	C	oordinator of IQAC	
18.	Dr. B. Narendra Kumar Rao	Professor of CSE	Member
	1		