

## SREE VIDYANIKETHAN ENGINEERING COLLEGE

## (AUTONOMOUS)

SREE SAINATH NAGAR, TIRUPATI-517 102

## **Members of Governing Body**

(Members from Management)			
1	Dr.M.Mohan Babu	Chairman, SVET	Chairman
2	Sri M. Vishnu Vardhan Babu	Chief Executive Officer, SVET	Member
3	Sri M. Krishna	Member, SVET	Member
4	Sri P. Janardhan Reddy	Member, SVET	Member
(Two teachers of the college nominated by the Principal based on seniority)			
5	Dr. P. V. Ramana	Professor& Head, ECE Dept.	Member
6	Dr. K. Ramani	Professor& Head, IT Dept.	Member
(Educationist or industrialist nominated by the Management)			
7	Dr.K.I.Vara Prasad Reddy	Founder & Chairman, ShanthaBiotechnics Ltd., Hyderabad	Member
(One member nominated by UGC, New Delhi)			
8	Prof. H. Devaraj	Professor (Biochemistry), Dept. of Zoology, University of Madras, Maraimalai Campus, Chennai	Member
(One State Government nominee, Directorate of Tech. Edu./ APSCHE)			
9	Prof. G.V. Siva Krishna Rao	Professor & Head, Dept. of Electrical Engineering, Andhra University	Member
( One member nominated by JNT University Anantapur)			
10	Prof. H. Sudarsana Rao	Former Director, IIIT-RK Valley, Rajiv Gandhi University of Knowledge Technologies –AP, Vempalli, Kadapa and Professor of Civil Engineering, JNTUA	Member
(Principal of the College)			
11	Dr. P.C. Krishnamachary	Principal	Member Secretary