## **DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND INSTRUMENTATION ENGINEERING**

## **Advisor & Office Bearers**

Faculty Advisor : Mr. C. RAVINDRA MURTHY, Assistant Professor

**President** : Ms. K. SANGEETHA

Vice-President : Ms. M. V. SUDHA DIVYA

Secretary : Mr. M. VIJAY PRASANNA VENKATESH

**Executive Members** : Mr. S. ANIL KUMAR

**Executive Members** : Ms. D. ANUSHA

**Executive Members** : Ms. D. MADHUMITHA

**Executive Members** : Mr. K. NAGENDRA AKSHITH