SREE VIDYANIKETHAN ENGINEERING COLLEGE



(Autonomous) Sree Sainath Nagar, Tirupati - 517 102

Department of EEE

SVEC/EEE/2020-2021

01st September, 2020

Members of Board of Studies in EEE

S.No.	Name	Role
1.	Dr. T. Nageswara Prasad	Chairman
	Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC	Chairman
2.	Dr. V. Ganesh	External
	Professor, Department of EEE,	Member
	JNTU College of Engineering Pulivendula, Pulivendula	(Academics)
3.	Dr. G. V. Marutheswar	External
	Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering,	Member
	SV University College of Engineering, Tirupathi	(Academics)
4.	Dr. S. Sivanagaraju	External
	Professor, Department of EEE,	Member
	JNTUK College of Engineering, Kakinada.	(Academics)
5.	Mr. V. Sreedeep	External
	Senior Lead Engineer, Intel India Pvt. Ltd., Bangalore	Member (Industry)
6.	Mr. P. Sesha Sai Kumar	External
0.		Member
	Research Engineer, Rolls-Royce EPL-SG Lab, Singapore	(Alumni)
7.	Dr. M.S. Sujatha	Internal
/.	Professor and Head, Dept. of EEE, SVEC	Member
8.	Dr. P. Umapathi Reddy	Internal
	Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC	Member
9.	Dr. S. Hema Chandra	Internal
	Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC	Member
10.	Dr. T. Devaraju	Internal
	Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC	Member
11.	Dr. N.M.G. Kumar	Internal
11.	Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC	Member
12.	Dr. S. Farook	Internal
12.	Assoc. Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC	Member
13.	Dr. E. Parimala Sundar	Internal
13.	Assoc. Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC	Member
14.	Dr. G. Hari Krishnan	Internal
14.	Assoc. Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC	Member
15.	Dr. V. Arun	Internal
	Assoc. Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC	Member
16.	Dr. I. Kumara Swamy	Internal
	Assoc. Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC	Member
17.	Dr. D. Suresh Babu	Internal
	Assoc. Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC	Member
18.	Dr. A. Yasmine Begum	Internal
10.	Assoc. Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC	Member
19.	Dr. K. Suresh	Internal
	Asst. Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC	Member
20.	Dr. S. Prabhu	Internal
	Asst. Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC	Member
21.	Dr. K. Jyotheeswar Reddy	Internal
	Assoc. Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC	Member
22.	Dr. B. Hemanth Kumar	Internal
	Asst. Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC	Member
23.	Dr. A. Muni Sankar	Internal
	Asst. Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC	Member
24.	Mr. M. Manohara	Internal
	Assoc. Professor, Dept. of EEE, SVEC	Member
	,	