IQAC Members

1.	Dr. P.C. Krishnamachary	Principal	Chairperson
2.	Sri B. Ravi Sekhar	Director (F&A)	Member
3.	Dr. I. Sudarsan Kumar	Chief Operating Officer	Member
4.	Sri K. Thulasi Naidu	Chief Administrative Officer	Member
5.	Dr. K. Saradhi	Controller of Examinations	Member
6.	Sri Ch. Umamaheswara Rao	Sr. Administrative Officer	Member
7.	Dr. D.V.S. Bhagavanulu	Director and Professor of Civil Engg.	Member
8.	Dr. C. Subhas	Dean (Academics) and Professor of ECE	Member
9.	Dr. V.V. Ramaprasad	Professor of CSE	Member
10.	Dr. T. Nageswara Prasad	Professor & Head of EEE	Member
11.	Prof. T. Gopala Rao	Special Officer, SVET	Member
12.	Mr. K. Kalyan Chakravarthy	Project Lead, Tremble Technologies, Pvt. Ltd. Chennai	Member
13.	Ms. P.Neeraja	Sr. Trainer Executive, AMWAY Corporation, Chennai	Member
14.	Ms. P. Hymavathi	A.E. (Technical), APTRANSCO	Member
15.	Mr.D.Mahesh	III B.Tech - CSE	Member
16.	Ms.MV.Lakshmi Manasa	III B.Tech - ECE	Member
17.	Sri G. Jagan Mohan	Vice President & Head – Operations, Amararaja Batteries Ltd, Tirupati & Chairman, Quality Circle Forum of India (QCFI), Tirupati Chapter	Member
18.	Dr. B. Narendra Kumar Rao	Professor of CSE	Coordinator